Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

MSA Council

DKitchens_2020   Doug Kitchens, President

BBrent_2020   Barbara Brent, Secretary/Treasurer

SRA_Clements-1   Tim Clements, State Referee Administrator

EGoyette_2020   Ed Goyette, South District Director


     sgriffin_2020   Shirley Griffin, Kidsafe Coordinator                                         



                                              Laura Kramer, Competitive II VP


BLowry2021    Brian Lowry, Central District Director

CLyles_2020   Catie Lyles, Competitive I VP

RMillsap_2020   Renauldo Millsap, Recreation VP

TPhyfer_2020   Trey Phyfer, North District Director


KQuarles_2020   Kim Quarles, TOPSoccer Coordinator

DSumerall2020   Daniel Sumerall, West District Director

jeffwoods2021   Jeffrey Woods, Member-At-Large