Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

District Information

To better serve our members, MSA has divided the State of Mississippi into four (4) districts: North, South, West, and Central. Each district has a District Director elected every two (2) years by their respective district members:

North - Laura

South -  Ed Goyette:

West - Daniel Sumerall:

Central - Brian Lowry:



Small Sided Rules

More information coming soon.